Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Year: 2017

1January, 2017FebruaryMarch
Mar 28 Spring Fling 2017!
2April
Apr 08 Docks In
Apr 26 Info/Orientation Night - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Courses
Apr 29 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekend Course (Saturdays)
Apr 30 Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Spring Course
May
May 02 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
May 04 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
May 05 Friday Night Race
May 06 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekend Course (Saturdays)
May 07 Harbour Masters - JTown
May 07 Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Spring Course
May 09 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
May 11 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
May 12 Friday Night Race
May 13 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekend Course (Saturdays)
May 14 Harbour Masters - Mooredale
May 14 Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Spring Course
May 16 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
May 18 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
May 19 Friday Night Race
May 20 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekend Course (Saturdays)
May 21 Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Spring Course
May 23 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
May 25 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
May 26 Friday Night Race
May 27 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekend Course (Saturdays)
May 27 Canadiana Club Crawl
May 28 Harbour Masters - Westwood
May 28 Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Spring Course
May 29 Monday Night Race Training
May 30 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
May 31 Wednesday Night Dinner
June
Jun 01 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
Jun 02 Friday Night Race
Jun 04 Harbour Masters - OHCC
Jun 04 Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Spring Course
Jun 05 Monday Night Race Training
Jun 07 Wednesday Night Dinner
Jun 08 Info/Orientation Night - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Courses
Jun 09 Friday Night Race
Jun 10 Ontario Albacore Championship
Jun 10 Intro To Racing / Crewing Session
Jun 12 Monday Night Race Training
Jun 13 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
Jun 14 Wednesday Night Dinner
Jun 15 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
Jun 16 Friday Night Race
Jun 17 Nepean One Design Regatta
Jun 17 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekend Course (Saturdays)
Jun 17 Lobster Feast
Jun 18 Sunday Sinners - Series 1
Jun 19 Monday Night Race Training
Jun 20 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
Jun 21 Wednesday Night Dinner
Jun 22 Laser Clinic
Jun 22 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
Jun 23 Friday Night Race
Jun 24 Laser Clinic
Jun 24 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekend Course (Saturdays)
Jun 25 Harbour Masters - Westwood
Jun 25 Laser Clinic
Jun 26 Monday Night Race Training
Jun 27 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
Jun 28 Wednesday Night Dinner
Jun 29 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
Jun 30 Friday Night Race
3July
Jul 01 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekend Course (Saturdays)
Jul 02 Sunday Sinners #1
Jul 03 Monday Night Race Training
Jul 04 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
Jul 05 Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Prep Course
Jul 05 Wednesday Night Dinner
Jul 06 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
Jul 07 Friday Night Race
Jul 08 OHCC Regatta
Jul 08 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekend Course (Saturdays)
Jul 09 Harbour Masters - J-Town
Jul 10 Monday Night Race Training
Jul 11 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
Jul 13 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)
Jul 14 Friday Night Race
Jul 15 Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Summer Weekend Course (Saturdays)
Jul 17 Monday Night Race Training
Jul 21 Friday Night Race
Jul 22 HBSC Regatta
Jul 23 Harbour Masters - TISC
Jul 23 (To Be Confirmed) Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Summer Course
Jul 24 Monday Night Race Training
Jul 26 Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Prep Course
Jul 28 Friday Night Race
Jul 29 Westwood Regatta
Jul 30 (To Be Confirmed) Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Summer Course
Jul 31 Monday Night Race Training
August
Aug 04 Friday Night Race
Aug 06 (To Be Confirmed) Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Summer Course
Aug 07 Monday Night Race Training
Aug 11 Friday Night Race
Aug 12 Mooredale Regatta
Aug 13 Harbour Masters - OHCC
Aug 13 (To Be Confirmed) Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Summer Course
Aug 14 Monday Night Race Training
Aug 16 Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Prep Course
Aug 18 Friday Night Race
Aug 19 Womens Regatta
Aug 20 Harbour Masters - Mooredale
Aug 20 (To Be Confirmed) Advanced Sailing CANSail 3 - Summer Course
Aug 21 Monday Night Race Training
Aug 25 North American Albacore Championship
Aug 25 Friday Night Race
Aug 26 New Helms Regatta
Aug 28 Monday Night Race Training
September
Sep 01 Friday Night Race
Sep 04 Monday Night Race Training
Sep 08 Friday Night Race
Sep 09 Nepean Fanfare Regatta
Sep 10 Fall Series - TISC
Sep 11 Monday Night Race Training
Sep 16 J-Town Regatta
Sep 17 Fall Series - OHCC
Sep 22 Canadian Albacore Championship
Sep 30 Klinger Around the Island
4October
Oct 01 Fall Series - Mooredale
Oct 07 US Nationals
Oct 15 Fall Series - J-Town
Oct 22 Fall Series - Westwood
Oct 28 Halowe'en Regatta
NovemberDecember
©2017  St. James Town Sailing Club | 10 Regatta Road Toronto
Email: membership@sailtoronto.com | Phone: 416-466-3421 May-Sept Only
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software