Learn to Sail - CANSail 1&2 - Spring Weekday Course (Tues & Thurs)

  • 02 May 2017
  • 01 Jun 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • 02 May 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • 04 May 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • 09 May 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • 11 May 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • 16 May 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • 18 May 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • 23 May 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • 25 May 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • 30 May 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • 01 Jun 2017, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Clubhouse
  • 0

Registration

  • Registration for CANSail 1/2 May Weekend course.
    Price includes HST.

Registration is closed

**Info / Orientation Night & Dinner: Wednesday April 26 - 6pm-9pm** (not mandatory to pass course but an informative orientation in a non-stress environment)

Class 1:  Tuesday May 2 - 6pm-9pm - Intro & First Sail with Old Salts

Class 2:  Thursday May 4 - 6pm-9pm - Intro & Second Sail with Old Salts

Class 3:  Tuesday May 9 - 6pm-9pm

Class 4:  Thursday May 11 - 6pm-9pm

Class 5:  Tuesday May 16 - 6pm-9pm

Class 6:  Thursday May 18 - 6pm-9pm

Class 7:  Tuesday May 23 - 6pm-9pm

Class 8:  Thursday May 25 - 6pm-9pm

Class 9:  Tuesday May 30 - 6pm-9pm

Class 10:  Thursday June 1 - 6pm-9pm

(tentative make up dates due to inclement weather are Tuesday June 6 and/or Thursday June 8)

© St. James Town Sailing Club -
10 Regatta Road, Toronto, ON M4T 2P1
(416) 466 - 3421 (May - Sept)
www.sailtoronto.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software