Course Registration

Upcoming events

    • 13 Jun 2017
    • 13 Jul 2017
    • 10 sessions
    • Clubhouse
    • 0

    Sorry, but this event is now sold out. You can join the waitlist and we will send you an email when additional spaces become available.

    Join waitlist

    **Info / Orientation Night & Dinner: Thursday June 8 - 6pm-9pm** (not mandatory to pass course but an informative orientation in a non-stress environment)

    Class 1:  Tuesday June 13 - 6pm-9pm - Intro & First Sail with Old Salts

    Class 2:  Thursday June 15- 6pm-9pm - Intro & Second Sail with Old Salts

    Class 3:  Tuesday June 20 - 6pm-9pm

    Class 4:  Thursday June 22 - 6pm-9pm

    Class 5:  Tuesday June 27 - 6pm-9pm

    Class 6:  Thursday June 29 - 6pm-9pm

    Class 7:  Tuesday July 4 - 6pm-9pm

    Class 8:  Thursday July 6 - 6pm-9pm

    Class 9:  Tuesday July 11 - 6pm-9pm

    Class 10:  Thursday July 13 - 6pm-9pm

    (tentative make up dates due to inclement weather are Tuesday July 18 and/or Thursday July 20)

    • 17 Jun 2017
    • 15 Jul 2017
    • 5 sessions
    • Clubhouse
    • 0

    Sorry, but this event is now sold out. You can join the waitlist and we will send you an email when additional spaces become available.

    Join waitlist

    **Info / Orientation Night & Dinner: Thursday June 8th - 6pm-9pm** (not mandatory to pass course but an informative orientation in a non-stress environment)

    Class 1:  Saturday June 17 - 9am-4pm - Intro & First Sail with Old Salts

    Class 2:  Saturday June 24 - 9am-4pm

    Class 3:  Saturday July 1 - 9am-4pm (Canada Day, eh!)

    Class 4:  Saturday July 8 - 9am-4pm

    Class 5:  Saturday July 15 - 9am-4pm

    (Saturday July 22 - 9am-4pm - make up date due to inclement conditions with regularly scheduled class)

    • 05 Jul 2017
    • 16 Aug 2017
    • 3 sessions
    • Clubhouse
    • 6

    "Rust Buster" Wednesday July 5 - 6pm-9pm

    Prep Class 2: Wednesday July 12 - 6pm-9pm

    Prep Class 2: Wednesday July 19 - 6pm-9pm

    Looking to brush up on your sailing skills before the August CANSail 3 course begins?  Come on out for CANSail 3 Prep!  (***Cansail 1/2, or Old Salt test required)

    • 23 Jul 2017
    • 20 Aug 2017
    • 5 sessions
    • Clubhouse
    • 0

    Sorry, but this event is now sold out. You can join the waitlist and we will send you an email when additional spaces become available.

    Join waitlist

    There is no Rust Buster sail...get some practice at the Prep Clinic or get your butt out on the water with other members

    Class 1: Sunday July 23 - 9am-4pm

    Class 2: Sunday  July 30 - 9am-4pm

    Class 3: Sunday August 6 - 9am-4pm

    Class 4: Sunday August 13 - 9am-4pm

    Class 5: Sunday August 20 - 9am-4pm

    (Makeup class due to inclement weather - TBD)

    Looking to brush up on your sailing skills? Learn how to control the boat without a rudder? Learn more of the mechanics and physics of sailing? Come on out for CANSail 3!  (***Cansail 1/2, or Old Salt test required)

©2017  St. James Town Sailing Club | 10 Regatta Road Toronto
Email: membership@sailtoronto.com | Phone: 416-466-3421 May-Sept Only
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software